Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sometimes my husband and I may work on saturday, but sunday is usually “family day” for us, which means that everything we do revolves around our children all day long. Yesterday the autumn gave us a sunny and warm sunday, perfect to play outside and here is my little girl’s OOTD for this beautiful weather…

A volte io e mio marito possiamo lavorare il sabato, ma la domenica è di solito il “giorno dedicato alla famiglia” per noi, il che significa che tutto ciò che facciamo ruota intorno ai nostri bambini per tutta la giornata. Ieri l’autunno ci ha regalato una domenica tiepida e soleggiata, perfetta per giocare all’aperto e questo è il look con cui mia figlia si è goduta la bella giornata…

mati1

mati2

mati3

mati4

collage2mati6

Mati’s wearing: “Ralph Lauren” Coat – “Tuc Tuc” Top, Leggings and Sneakers 

Since she was a newborn for me it was always so much fun to dress her up like she was a doll and even if she is not that little anymore, I still love mixing and matching her clothes specially during week ends or holidays, when I have more time. 

How was your week end? Have you been able to charge your batteries and relax? Happy week everyone!

Sin da quando era appena nata per me è stato sempre molto divertente vestirla come se fosse una bambola e anche se lei non è più così piccola adesso, mi piace ancora tanto crearle nuovi abbinamenti specialmente durante i week end o le vacanze, quando ho un pò più di tempo.

Come è andato il vostro week end? Siete riusciti a ricaricare le batterie e rilassarvi? Buona settimana a tutti!

Bacio, Chiara

