Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

You see them walking on the streets, going at their daily work or maybe focused on a business meeting, or you can find them in special occasions and courtly parties, holding their champaign glass. They are the Men in suit and tie. That is a very special and charming category of men. I remember when I first knew my husband he was at work wearing suit and tie as he uses to, and he was so elegant and intriguing that I could not avoid to notice him. I still love when he wears his elegant suit, it is with no doubt my favorite look. Some man goes for classic style, some other prefers to be more eccentric but in my opinion men look their best and are particularly attractive when they were suit and tie.

Li vedete camminare per strada, mentre vanno al lavoro o diretti ad un meeting importante, o li potete incontrare in occasioni speciali e feste eleganti, con in mano il loro bicchiere champagne. Sono gli uomini in giacca e cravatta. Questa è una categoria molto particolare e affascinante di uomini. Mi ricordo quando ho conosciuto mio marito la prima volta era al lavoro e indossava un giacca e cravatta come di consueto, ed era talmente affascinante che non ho potuto evitare di notarlo. Ancora adesso il mio look preferito è quando indossa il suo abito elegante, senza ombra di dubbio. Alcuni uomini preferiscono lo stile classico, qualche altro vuole essere più eccentrico ma a mio parere gli uomini appaiono al meglio e sono sempre particolarmente attraenti quando indossano giacca e cravatta.

Male-Models-Street-Style-2013-Elegant-Wear-For-Men-8

Summer-suit-streetstyle-mode-man-fashionmen-suit-look-street-fashion

london-collections-men-suit-tie-pin-trendbridged-com-21

now-thats-a-blue-suit-men-streetstyle-blogdsc_5061sartorial-suits-street-style-london-collections-men-ss13-2013-_streetsfn-london-street-style-for-grazia-it-1tumblr_m66mu0agRg1r66csno1_500tumblr_mafegl2ftg1qg22hlo1_500yellow-tie-grey-suit-navy-tassel-shoes-leather-men-fashion

How do you like suit and tie for men? I would love to know the men’s opinion too!

E voi che ne pensate del look giacca e cravatta? Mi piacerebbe molto sapere anche come la pensano gli uomini a riguardo!

Bacio, Chiara

