Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Don’t you find sometimes your hair are kind of boring and you want to change its look a little? Well that is what happened to me recently and I had a great inspiration: how about a chic braid? There are actually many kind of braid styles we can choose from if we want to try a new hairstyle. Celebrities all around the world know that very well and have showed off beautiful ones in many special occasions… I just love that romantic, bohemian touch only the braid can give to hair! And you?

Non trovate a volte che i vostri capelli siano un po “noiosi” e desiderate cambiare un pò look? Beh, questo è quello che è successo a me recentemente e ho avuto una grande ispirazione: che ne dite di una treccia chic? In realtà ci sono molti stili treccia tra cui è possibile scegliere se si vuole provare una nuova pettinatura. Le celebrità più famose lo sanno fin troppo bene e negli anni hanno sfoggiato bellissime in molte occasioni speciali… Adoro il tocco romantico e un pò bohemien che solo la treccia sa dare ai capelli! E voi?

Braid Inspirations/ Ecco qualche ispirazione…

IMG_0571 IMG_0570 IMG_0575 IMG_1123 IMG_1124 IMG_0578 IMG_0579 IMG_0732 IMG_1122 IMG_1125 IMG_0864

I wanted to try my very own braid and my Hairstylist Francesco fulfilled my desires once again, creating 2 different styles for me. Thank you Francesco! I Have to say I loved both of them, what do you think?

Ovviamente io stessa ho voluto provare una treccia tutta mia e il mio Hairstylist Francesco ha esaudito i miei desideri, ancora una volta, creando per me due diversi stili di treccia. Grazie Francesco! Devo dire che mi sono piaciute moltissimo entrambe, cosa ne dite?

IMG_0863b

Braid #1

IMG_0857a

IMG_0844a

Braid #2

Braids are so easy chic! Which one is your favorite of all? Hope you will find inspiration from this post next time you like to change your hair look!

Le trecce sono così semplicemente chic! Qual’ è la vostra preferita tra tutte? Spero che troverete l’ispirazione giusta da questo post la prossima volta che avrete voglia di cambiare look e acconciatura!

Bacio, Chiara

