Clairechic

Fendi-Fall-Winter-2012-2013

Blumarine

Blumarine

Blumarine

Blumarine

Blumarine

Ciao my dear followers! First of all I want to thank you very much for visiting Clairechic even during this past months that I was not posting! Hope you are doing great and enjoying this fall (that in Italy is being extremely warmt this year)! As you may know I am currently living in a “baby” world but at the same time keeping an eye on fashion trends. This winter it’s pretty full of colors almost as much as last summer… And I have to say among the winter collections I was particularly excited about the Fendi and Blumarine colorful fur coats. I believe they are such a beautiful and glamorous idea! How do you like a super-fluffy, warm and colorful coat (it does not have to be a true fur obviously)? Let me know your thoughts and which stylist is your favourite this…

View original post 167 more words

