Tags

, , , , , , ,

Yes, it’s my Birthday! Today I am 33 but please don’t tell anyone… it’s our secret! The good news is I do not want to go back actually, I am not scared at all to get old. Life, with its good and bad gifts, is making me stronger, more aware of who I really am every year more and I love it! For various reasons I do not have any special plan this year, I am just gonna spend a peaceful day at the beach with my family… but I do want to invite you all to my chic “virtual” birthday party taking place here at Clairechic lounge! So dress up and join me, I am about to blow the candles and make my wish with you my dear chic community today! Champagne for everyone!

Sì, è il mio compleanno! Oggi compio 33, ma per favore non ditelo a nessuno … è il nostro segreto! La buona notizia è che non desidero tornare indietro in realtà, non ho affatto paura di invecchiare. La vita, con i suoi doni buoni e cattivi, mi sta rendendo più forte, più consapevole di chi sono veramente, ogni anno di più, e questo mi piace molto! Per vari motivi non ho alcun programma speciale quest’anno, solo una giornata tranquilla in spiaggia con la mia famiglia… però voglio invitare tutti voi alla mia festa di compleanno “virtuale” che avrà luogo qui nel salotto di Clairechic! Quindi scegliete il vostro look per l’occasione e unitevi a me, sto per soffiare le candeline ed esprimere il mio desiderio con voi oggi! Champagne per tutti!

10 header_image_Birthday-Girl-Photoshoot-Fashion-Three-Year-Anniversary-Celebration-Fustany bday

tumblr_m38lr33Z8Q1r4nzfzo1_1280 57db6fb6d299420b35c13952ccf362df tumblr_m4xjbs8CRf1qfnr82o1_500

Thank you for stopping by for my birthday, hope you will come back to visit me soon… Happy Summer to You!

Grazie per essere passati da qui oggi, spero che tornerete presto a trovarmi… Buona Estate a tutti Voi!

Bday

Bacio, Chiara

 

