Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone! Fall is here… how do you feel about that? I have to admit I am actually quite happy this year that the summer is over, and I swear it is something really unusual for me. Am I getting older? By the way that is the reason why I had this “Love” inspiration about fall fashion. How do you like hearts? I love them very much and fashion designers are on my side lately as you can see…

Ciao a tutti! L’autunno è arrivato… voi come vi sentite? Devo ammettere che in realtà quest’anno io sono molto felice che l’estate sia finita, e giuro che è qualcosa di veramente insolito da parte mia. Non starò mica invecchiando? Ad ogni modo questo è il motivo per cui ho ​​avuto questa ispirazione “Love” relativa alla moda autunnale. Vi piacciono i cuori? Io li adoro e pare che gli stilisti siano dalla mia parte ultimamente, come potete notare …

ImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImage

Image

collage.sunglasses

Hope you “Fall in Love” too!

Bacio, Chiara

