Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Ciao everyone! Are you already on holidays or waiting for the week-end to get some rest? In any case hope you will enjoy your time this coming week-end! What to say about me… Well, my bump is getting bigger and bigger and I am not feeling light and free at all, but I still like to play with clothes and colors. I don’t know if you have noticed already but I am pretty much fan of yellow this summer, so here is my latest favorite look, a bright and glamour outfit for a family dinner out. Do you like yellow for summer?

Ciao a tutti! Siete già in vacanza o state aspettando il week-end per riposarvi un pò? In ogni caso spero che vi godiate questo ormai imminente week-end! Cosa dire di me… Ebbene, il mio pancione diventa sempre più grande ogni giorno che passa e non mi sento per niente leggera e libera nei movimenti, ma mi piace ancora “giocare” con i vestiti e i colori. Non so se lo avete già notato ma quest’estate sono una grande fan del giallo, quindi ecco il mio ultimo look, un brillante e glamour outfit per una cena in famiglia. Voi cosa ne pensate del giallo per l’estate, vi piace?

Look details: Nicol Caramel (Maternity fashion) top, Armani Jeans trousers, L’Autre Chose wedges, Coccinelle purse

This time I combined a maternity top with regular trousers (love those Armani print!) but to do that I needed a little trick: I had to leave the trousers zip half open as the trousers would not fit properly with the bump, but nobody noticed that thanks to the top was long enough to cover the zip ;-). That combination was possible also because the trousers desing was quite loose and the fabric very light and confy. What do you think of it?

Questa volta ho combinato un top premaman con un pantalone Armani (mi piace troppo la fantasia dei pantaloni!), ma per farlo ho avuto bisogno di un piccolo trucco: ho dovuto lasciare la cerniera del pantalone mezza aperta poichè il pantalone non si chiudeva perfettamente con il pancione, ma nessuno lo ha notato grazie al top che era lungo abbastanza da coprire la cerniera ;-). Questo abbinamento è stato possibile anche perchè il modello del pantalone era abbastanza largo ed il tessuto molto leggero e confortevole. Che ne pensate?

Bacio, Chiara

