Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone, how is your day going? Here in southern Italy it is very hot right now and I am regularly going to the beach as the refreshing effect of the water while swimming gives me all the relief I need. Obviously beachwear is also important for women who are pregnant in summer, so here is my second maternity look about one of my favorite beachwear…

Ciao a tutti, come sta andando la vostra giornata? Qui in sud Italia fa davvero molto caldo in questo periodo ed io sto andando al mare regolarmente dal momento che l’effetto rinfrescante dell’acqua insieme al nuoto mi danno un enorme sollievo in questo momento. Ovviamente l’abbigliamento per il mare è anch’esso molto importante per donne che si trovano in dolce attesa in estate, quindi ecco il mio secondo look relativo ad uno dei miei look da spiaggia preferiti…

Look details: Valentino sunglasses, Accessorize leopard kaftan, Havaianas pearl white flip-flops, Vintage hat, Hand-crafted beach bag

The beachwear I am wearing is a regular kaftan from Accessorize as I do not have any maternity clothing for the beach. I can wear that one easily with the bump because of its loose design and also thanks to the lace located just below the breast that does not bother the bump at all and can be regulate as I wish. Do you like using a kaftan as beachwear? I am curious to know your opinion!

Il copricostume che indosso è un regolarissimo caftano di Accessorize poichè e non ho alcun copricostume premaman nel mio guardaroba. Posso indossarlo facilmente anche con il pancione grazie al suo modello largo e al laccio posizionato proprio sotto il seno che non da affatto fastidio alla pancia e può essere regolato come desidero. A voi piace utilizzare il caftano come copricostume? Sono curiosa di sapere la vostra opinione!

Have a nice week!

Vi auguro una splendida settimana!

Bacio, Chiara

