Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good sunday everyone! It’s July 1st already… what are you up to this summer sunday? Today I am leaving the city and I am going to the beach. Too many things have to fit into the luggage, it is not gonna be very easy to choose what to leave home… I did not know where to start so I decided to select first what I need the most in this “Summer Chic selection” and then to buid my beach wardrobe around those pieces… according to the space left in the luggage, of course! What are your must have swimsuit/ dress/ shoes/ accessories you will put first in your luggage?

Buona domenica a tutti! Incredibile, è già il 1° luglio… cosa fate questa domenica d’estate? Oggi io sto lasciando la città ed andrò al mare. Troppe cose devono entrare nella valigia, non è certo facile scegliere cosa lasciare a casa… io non sapevo da dove cominciare quindi ho deciso di selezionare prima di tutto quello di cui maggiormente ho bisogno in questo “Summer Chic collage” e poi di costruire il mio guardaroba per il mare intorno a questi pezzi principali… e in base dello spazio rimasto in valigia, naturalmente! Quali sono i vostri costume/ vestito/ scarpe/ accessori di cui non potete fare a meno e che metterete per primi in valigia?

Summer Chic

(For more info about the Summer Chic selection see here)
Enjoy your sunday and stay cool!
Bacio, Chiara
