Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good monday everyone! I am back in the city after my wonderful birthday week-end in Capri, the beautiful Italian Island located just in front of Naples worldwide famous for its glamour and natural beauties. My beloved husband and I celebrated my birthday with a lovely night out… delicious food, breathtaking views, glamorous streets and romantic walks… I could not desire anything better for my birthday! Here is my look for the night and pictures of Capri by night…

Buon lunedì a tutti! Sono di nuovo in città  dopo il mio splendido week-end di compleanno a Capri, la bellissima Isola Italiana nel Golfo di Napoli famosa in tutto il mondo per il suo fascino e le sue bellezze naturali. Mio marito ed io abbiamo festeggiato il mio compleanno con una romantica serata fuori… cibo delizioso, viste mozzafiato, stradine glamour e romantiche passeggiate sotto il cielo stellato… Non potevo desiderare niente di meglio per il mio compleanno! Ecco il mio look per la serata e foto di Capri by night…

My look (blue and gold): Roberto Cavalli dress, L’Autre Chose wedges, Fendi clutch, Luxury earings, Sodini bracelet… and bump of course

My handsome husband in total white (Ermenegildo Zegna linen trousers and Abercrombie Tee)

The romantic couple…

Amazing view from Punta Tragara viewpoint.

Wish you a great week!

Vi auguro una buona settimana!

Bacio, Chiara

