Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

When my daughter this morning asked my husband “are you fashion?” he immediately looked at me and I started laughing, thinking “wow, she is ready to be part of my blog“.

My husband believes I am the reason why she is already very determined about what she wants to wear, she loves pink and bright colors, she decides which jacket to match with her outfit… today she even stole the necklace I was wearing… but I love so much my junior fashionist!

Quando mia figlia questa mattina ha chiesto a mio marito “tu sei fashion?” lui mi ha guardata immediamente e io ho cominciato a ridere, pensando “wow, è pronta per far parte del mio blog“.

Mio marito crede che sia io la ragione per cui lei è già così determinata su quello che vuole indossare, adora il rosa e tutti colori brillanti in generale, decide quale giacca abbinare alla sua mise… oggi mi ha persino rubato la collana che indossavo… ma io amo così tanto la mia fashionista junior!

Introducing Matilde, my Cutie Little Beauty!

Mati’s wearing: Zara Kids T-shirt, Monnalisa Leggings, Red Converse All Stars, Disney Sunglasses and Bracelet, Raspini Necklace, Accessorize Junior Pink Bow

Bacio,

Chiara

