Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I was looking forward to having some time to explore the Dior Addict Extreme spring/summer make up and I finally did it today! The colors are so beautiful and shiny, and the lipstick texture is creamy and glossy even if it is long lasting, isn’t it just perfect for summer? You also get a cute little pendant for free with any lipstick purchase and there is the nail polish matching with every lipstick color… so chic!!!

Non vedevo l’ora di avere un pò di tempo per esplorare il make up primavera/ estate Dior Addict Extreme e finalmente oggi ce l’ho fatta! I colori sono bellissimi e lucenti, e la consistenza del rossetto cremosa ad effetto gloss, nonostante sia a lunga tenuta, non lo trovate praticamente perfetto per l’estate? Inoltre con l’acquisto di uno dei rossetti ricevete in omaggio un piccolo delizioso ciondolo e c’è lo smalto abbinato a ciascun rossetto… così chic!

I got the PLAZA 476 pink with its matching PLAZA pink Dior Vernis and I am so excited to wear them together! I am crazy about them… and you?

Io ho preso il PLAZA rosa 476 con il suo smalto PLAZA rosa Dior Vernis abbinato e sono così entusiasta all’idea di indossarli insieme! Mi piacciono da impazzire… e a voi?

You know what… since my daughter wants to wear each one of my nail polishes, I also bought this pink (n. 288) one from Kiko collection that I found similar to mine just for her, so this time maybe she won’t use the Dior one 😉

Sapete una cosa… dal momento che mia figlia vuole mettere tutti i miei smalti, ho comprato anche questo rosa (n.288) della collezione Kiko che ho trovato simile al mio proprio per lei, così questa volta forse non userà il mio Dior 😉

Bacio

